The Board of Directors of the Springside Residents’ Association is elected on an annual basis by members of the community at the Annual General Meeting. The Board is comprised of volunteer members of the community, who work to help make Springside a vibrant and beautiful community we can all be proud to call home.

The 2024 Board of Directors are:
Siobhan Vinish – President
Brenda Merz – Treasurer
David Mallabon – Secretary
Shelley Nordin – Communications
Gwen Moriarty – Director
Lei Deng – Director
Tony Lamb – Director

All Springside residents are welcome to attend monthly Board meetings. To find out when the upcoming meeting is please visit our meetings & minutes page here.